SGB: BRITISH FINAL 2018

Stadium: National Speedway Stadium, Manchester • Track length: 347m • Date: Monday, 11th of June 2018

Rider	#	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	SUM	9	10	11	12	SUM	13	14	15	16	SUM	17	18	19	20	SUM	21	F	TOTAL	PL
Richard Lawson	1																												
Danny King	2																												
Rory Schlein	3																												
Dan Bewley	4																												
Josh Auty	5																												
Lewis Kerr	6																												
Robert Lambert	7																												
Kyle Howarth	8																												
Ashley Morris	9																												
Chris Harris	10																												
Adam Ellis	11																												
Scott Nicholls	12																												
Craig Cook	13																												
Richie Worrall	14																												
Edward Kennett	15																												
Jason Garrity	16																												
Jack Smith	17																												
Kyle Bickley	18																												

After heat 20: Top 2 riders will go straight to Final, 3rd to 6th will compete in heat 21 from which the top 2 will go forward to Final. Winner of Final will be declared British Champion.

